More

    Champions League final: What time does Liverpool vs. Real Madrid start from USA, London and Madrid to Beijing

    Getty Images

    The biggest game in world soccer arrives this Saturday with the UEFA Champions League final. Two of the most storied teams in the history of the sport, Real Madrid and Liverpool, meet in Paris with the coveted trophy on the line. Neither club is a stranger to this stage of the competition, with Los Blancos having the most titles all time with 13, while the Reds could tied AC Milan for second most with seven if they win. Those in the United States can watch the final on CBS and Paramount+.

    But what time does it start where you are? Be it in the United States, Europe, Asia or anywhere else, here is your guide to making sure you know when the game begins. 

    Craving even more coverage of the world’s game? Listen below and follow ¡Qué Golazo! A Daily CBS Soccer Podcast where we take you beyond the pitch and around the globe for commentary, previews, recaps and more.  

    Start time by location

    Los Angeles, USA

    12 p.m.

    NFL Betting

    Mexico City, Mexico

    2 p.m

    Bogota, Colombia

    2 p.m.

    New York City, USA

    3 p.m.

    Santiago, Chile

    3 p.m.

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    4 p.m.

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    4 p.m.

    Lagos, Nigeria 8 p.m.
    Liverpool, England 8 p.m.
    London, England 8 p.m. 
    Madrid, Spain 9 p.m.
    Paris, France 9 p.m.
    Cairo, Egypt 9 p.m.
    Doha, Qatar 10 p.m.
    New Delhi, India 12:30 a.m. on Sunday, May 29
    Beijing, China 3 a.m. on Sunday, May 29

    How To Watch

    Date: Saturday, May 28 | Time: 3 p.m. ET | TV and live stream: CBS and Paramount+
    Location: Stade de France in Paris, France
    Studio coverage: Kate Abdo, Thierry Henry, Jamie Carragher and Micah Richards
    Commentators: Clive Tyldesley and Rob Green
    On-site reporters: Peter Schmeichel, Jules Breach, Jenny Chiu and Guillem Balagué
    Rules expert: Christina Unkel
    Odds: Liverpool +105; Draw +270; Real Madrid +240 (via Caesars Sportsbook)  

    Source link news

    Related articles

    Comments

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Betting on Soccer

    Share article

    Latest articles

    CPS and FA given all-clear to take action against fans over worrying increase of offences

    The CPS and FA have been given the all-clear to take action against football fans over the worrying increase of a number of offences. Supporters...

    Arsenal transfer news: Jesus Martinez Raphinha Tielemans

    There’s been a major Arsenal transfer news update regarding Gabriel Jesus, Lisandro Martinez and possible players heading out of the club.The Telegraph have the...

    Female footballers don’t get celebrated enough – Gotham FC midfielder Jennifer Cudjoe blasts GFA

    Gotham FC midfielder Jennifer Cudjoe says the Ghana Football Association (GFA) does not celebrate female footballers enough as compared to the male footballers. The 28-year-old...
    Betting on Soccer

    Newsletter

    Subscribe to stay updated.